Staff

Executive Secretary, Cheryl-Ann Stadelbauer-Sampa

519-672-1930 ext. 101 / c-a@londonconference.ca

  • Support for the Conference Executive and Annual Meeting
  • Resource for Manual Interpretation
  • Link with General Council
  • Oversight of United Church corporations

Vocations & Training Minister, Lillian Roberts (part-time)

519-672-1930 ext. 102 / lillian@londonconference.ca

  • Resources committees of Division of Ministry Personnel & Education
  • Recruitment, discernment and training (incl. mandated training)
  • Procedural support for ministry personnel transitioning to retirement

Pastoral Support Minister, Anne Beattie-Stokes (half-time)

519-672-1930 ext. 103 / anne@londonconference.ca

  • Support for pastoral needs of ministry personnel
  • Development of ministry personnel support networks

Acting Personnel Minister, Tanya Cameron

519-672-1930 ext. 105 / tanya@londonconference.ca

  • Support for Division of Ministry Personnel and Education and its committees
  • Resource for Manual interpretation for pastoral relationships
  • Assistance with conflict resolution in pastoral relationships
  • Resource Restorative Care program
  • Administration of Personnel forms

Faith Formation, Youth & Young Adults Minister, Betsy Exley

519-672-1930 ext. 104 / betsy@londonconference.ca

  • Support for London Conference Children, Youth, and Young Adult events
  • Support for United Church camps in London Conference
  • Promoting the involvement of youth in all levels of church

Administrative Support, Finance, Krista Ford (half-time)

519-672-1930 ext. 106 / krista@londonconference.ca

  • Administration of Conference finances
  • Invoices, payments for Conference office

Administrative Support/Graphic, Web Design, Pretima Kukadia-Kinting

519-672-1930 ext. 107 / pretima@londonconference.ca

  • Office reception and general inquiries
  • Minute Secretary for Executive and Annual Meeting
  • Graphic design
  • Website updates and administration
  • Co-Editor, The Bridge, Observer insert

Stewardship & Gifts Officer, Dave Jagger

519-672-1930 ext. 109 / Cell: 519-570-6892 / djagger@united-church.ca